first lutheran church

 

rss

facebook

twitter

youtube

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Info

We are located at 14th Ave and 69th Street SW,
Just down the road from the 69th Street LRT station



Kevin Powell
Cell: (587) 890-9759
Office: (403) 242-4544 ext 206
kevin@makingfaithmatter.ca
Pastor

Pete Justine
Cell: (403) 852-0146
Office: (403) 242-4544 ext 202
pete@makingfaithmatter.ca
Director of Worship and Media

Liz Gahan
Office: (403) 242-4544 ext 205
liz@makingfaithmatter.ca
Ladies Time-Out Coordinator
Ministry Assistant

Kelly Blackwell
Cell: (403) 852-4229
Office: (403) 242-4544 ext 207
kelly@makingfaithmatter.ca
Property Manager
Bookkeeping

Shania Miller
shania@makingfaithmatter.ca
Youth Director

Jessica Blackwell
jessica@makingfaithmatter.ca
VBC Director

Office
(403) 242-4544 ext 201
office@makingfaithmatter.ca

Council
council@makingfaithmatter.ca

Prayer
prayer@makingfaithmatter.ca

Bulletin
bulletin@makingfaithmatter.ca